No.	Committee Name	Scope of Work	Assigned Personnel	Responsibility
C1	Committee for Curriculum Planning and Learning Resources	Department	 Naser Yasin Al Nsour Mohammad Iqbal Al Ajlouni Rawaa Abdulrahman Hijazi Abbas Salim Sufian Al Rawashdeh Lubna Al Zoubi 	Chairperson Member Member Member Member Member
C2	Committee for Equivalency, Guidance, Training, and Alumni Follow- up	Department	 Mohammad Al Dweire Ahmad Hashim Muslim Al Assaf Zafer Al Mubassat Bushra Ramadan 	Chairperson Member Member Member
СЗ	Examinations and Assessment Committee	Department	Moyyad Abdulrazzaq Faleh Al FAwaeer Rawaa Abdulrahman Mohammad Hijazi Abbas Rawashdeh Mohammad Al Dweire	Chairperson Member Member Member
C4	Graduate Studies Committee	Department	Abdulaziz Al Naddawi Moyyad Al Fawaeer Mohammad Iqbal Al Ajlouni Firas Al Rifaee	Chairperson Member Member Member
C5	Committee for Cultural, Social, and Sports Activities	Department	 Jaser Al Nsour Rawaa Hijazi Manal Abdulrahman Bushra Ramadan Lubna Al Zoubi Dalia Zorba (Secretary) 	Chairperson Member Member Member Member Member Member Member
C6	AACSB Committee	Department	1. Abdulaziz Al Naddawi 2. Moyyad Al Fawaeer 3. Mohammad Al Dweire 4. Rawaa Hijazi 5. Abbas Rawashdeh 6. Thafer Al Mubbassat 7. Manal Abdulrhman .	Chairperson Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member
C7	Learning Assurance Committee	Department	Abdulaziz Al Naddawi Moyyad Al Fawaeer	Chairperson Member Member

	4. Rawaa Hijazi	Member
	5. Lubna Al Zoubi	