Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan





Department Council's decision to form committees - Procedures for forming committees in the college and departments/College of Architecture and Design

QF10/0203-2.0

department Fraphic Design

Decision 1/4/2023-2024

The Department Council decided in its meeting No. 4 on 8/10/2023 to assign the following names to participate in the working committees in the college and the department according to the information shown below:

No	Committee Name	Scope	Assignees	Responsibility
		of		
		work		
C1	Quality Assurance	College	1.Dr. Bassem Abbas Al-Obaidi	member
	Committee			
C2	Scientific Research	College	1.Dr. Ayman Qadri Hamed	member
	Committee			
C3	Computing and E-	College	1.Mr. Ahmed Essam Abdel Rahim	member
	Learning Committee			
C4	Graduate Studies	College	1. Dr. Abeer Reda Ibrahim	member
	Committee			
C5	Study Plan and	section	Dr. Abeer Reda Ibrahim	decision
	Learning Resources		Prof. Adel Omar Mohammad	member
	Committee		Dr. Bassem Abbas Al-Obaidi	member
			Dr. Ayman Qadri Hamed	member
			Dr. Alaa Jamil Al-Shari	member
			Dr. Wadih Yousef Aldaoud	member
			Dr. Ehab Shaaban Thaher	member
			Mr. Ahmed Essam Abdel Rahim	member
C6	Equivalency,	section	1. Dr. Alaa Jamil Al-Shari	decision
	Guidance, Training		2. Prof. Adel Omar Mohammad	member
	and Follow-up		3. Dr. Bassem Abbas Al-Obaidi	member
	Committee for		4. Dr. Abeer Reda Ibrahimi	member
	Graduates			
C7	Examination and	section	1. Dr. Wadih Yousef Aldaoud	decision
	Evaluation Committee			member

Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan





بلس القسم في تشكيل اللجان - إجراءات تشكيل اللجان في الكلية والأقسام/ الكليةالعمارة	قرار م	
يم	والتصم	

QF09/0203-2.0

			2. Prof. Adel Omar Mohammad	member
			3. Dr. Bassem Abbas Al-Obaidi	member
			4. Dr. Ayman Qadri Hamed	member
			•	member
			5. Dr. Alaa Jamil Alshari	member
			6. Dr. Abeer Reda Ibrahim	member
			7. Dr. Ehab Shaaban Thaher	
			8. Mr. Ahmed Essam Abdel Rahim	
C8	Cultural, Social and	section	1. Dr. Bassem Hamed Al-Obaidi	decision
	Sports Activities		2. Doctor Alaa Jamil Al-Shari	member
	Committee		3. Dr. Abeer Reda Ibrahim	member
			4. Dr. Ihab Shaaban thaher	member
			5. Dr. Wadih Yousef Aldaoud	member
			6. Mr. Ahmed Essam Abdel Rahim	member
C9	Graduate Studies	section	1. Dr. Abeer Reda Ibrahim	decision
	Committee		2. Prof. Adel Omar Mohammad	member
			3. Dr. Bassem Abbas Al-Obaidi	member
			4. Dr. Ayman Qadri Hamed	member

Pr. Abeer Ibrahim
